Let me tell you

“Let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me with every part of speech of my body…words unheard, whispers so loud, moans so silent like metaphors on a cloud because you make me so aroused…phonetically, poetically, literally legendary…oh! let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me…lips, eyes, hands, thighs…undressing your mental with my mind…something sexy about the way you talk to me…you’re intellectually superior…as sexy as your exterior…oh! let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me…but there are no words…no verbs or nouns but I shall show you with each sound…as you make me quake with each breath we take…shush…let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me…you are my joy…you are my bliss…you are the object of every kiss…I close my lips and pucker my eyes…your spell on me such a surprise…let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me…regroup myself…reconstruct my speech…learn to speak the language only you teach…if you let me tell you tenderly what you really mean to me…we shall converse forever so sweetly…just let me tell you what you mean to me with lips and body so tenderly….”~Sublime Poetess #random freestyle

~ by Le Sublime Poétesse on July 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
