Universe

I am the horizon where sits the sun
on my way back from Venus
I kissed the sky and the stars populated
I kissed your manhood and the moon exploded
Your heart popped out , gingerly I tucked
it inside the warmth of my bosom
I let you suck your love from the nipples of my luscious breast
giving you the stamina to climb on for the ride
You entered my passion with a large and stiffened rod
it bent like gold when it reached the nuclear spot
You melted inside me, I welcomed your hydration
Our bodies merged to become a new aged transportation
You took me to the moon I wrapped us up in the milky way,
blanketed in passion we created the eighth day
Our love transcended the infinity of time
Together we created a new universe
called Love in our poetry sublime~
Sublime Poetess
(C) Copyright 2012
~ by Le Sublime Poétesse on April 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
