Honey Love

Honey Love

by Pisces Palace on Friday, February 10, 2012 at 12:10am ·

Honey Love

I am a woman…

Needing to be nurtured

My body is like a vast garden

Shower me with your nutritious hydrations in

My vast land of budding blossoms

Longing for the gentle sting of the sweet bee

Pollinate my flesh

Make my honey sweet

Harvest the nectar

Each blossom comes to bloom

As your lips and tongue caress

The milky sweetness of my mounds

I allow you to prune me with

The shears of your hands

Plowing away in my valleys

Climbing up and down your peaks

Irrigating tongues and lungs as

Rivers of hot liquid flood anatomical dams

Flowing freely like sparkling streams

Currents sweep my thirsty garden

Your seed is spread deeply

And repeatedly in passions of pleasure

Blooming is my brilliant rose

Ripe for the plucking

Deflowering me

Devouring me

Caretaking of the garden

Stroking your stem

Pleasuring my petals…

…Until midnight falls in the vast garden of

My blossoms of honey love.

Erotic honey

© 2012

Diva Nymph

~ by Le Sublime Poétesse on February 10, 2012.

7 Responses to “Honey Love”

  1. a sweet, sticky delicious read Cheryl. got me licking my fingers.

  2. ….um…well now that I have your attention…

  3. Nicely done!

  4. Thank you Luther for always reading and commenting. I am humbled each time you come by…I appreciate so much. Happy you liked this piece.

  5. I LIKE THIS POEM

  6. this i like ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
