A.M. Tonight/ P.M. Feast ( freestyle flow continued…)

Evening baby day finally turned to night as

I promised you we will finish the A.M Tonight

While I was at work it was hard to stay

thinking of our reigning kiss all day

the stroke of your royal touch against my hair

my sensational thoughts of when you kiss me there

longing to finish what we started at dawn

thinking of our ritualistic purrs and salacious moans

our eager bodies whispering things our hearts only hear

no matter how far apart you always feel near

in fond fantasies playing in my mind

I can’t wait to hold you baby show you a real good time

Cum to bed now the day was long

Cum to bed now play our bodies favorite song

when we make love it’s the sweetest melody

Cum now baby you will see just like this morning

I was your early A.M. Delight  now baby you’re

my P.M Feast of good Love all throughout the night

 

~ Sublime Poetess

© 2011 Cheryl D. Faison
Le Sublime Poétesse

~ by Le Sublime Poétesse on November 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
