Wearing You

Easing you on me like a new pair of shoes
Slipping into your arms like a new dress
Tasting you like a new shade of lipstick
Hugging you like some jeans on my hip
Hanging on to you like a designer handbag
Intoxicated off your love like jet lag
You got it on and going, really going on
You got me going out of my mind
Wearing desire for you like a new fashion
Burning up for you with some crazy passion
What you doing to me got me out of my mind
Whatever it is baby you are one of a kind
Easing you on me like a brand new shoe
Boy you fit me so well why I love you.

 

Cheryl D Faison

© 2011

~ by Le Sublime Poétesse on June 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
